Contact us

Do you have a question or want to provide feedback? We would love to hear from you.

Our physical location, street address, and mailing address is:

Tyler Arboretum, 515 Painter Road, Media, PA 19063

Our main phone number is 610-566-9134

Our fax number is 610-891-1490

We welcome your support via Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest

For general inquiries, please contact Tyler’s Visitor Center
610-566-9134, ext. 212
Chris Lawler, Visitor Center Coordinator
Annemarie Rapp, Visitor Center Associate
Chelsea Reeder, Visitor Center Associate

To contact our Executive Director, Cricket Brien
call 610-566-9134, ext. 207
or e-mail cbrien@tylerarboretum.org

For specific questions regarding membership, administration and employment, accounts payable, special events, weddings, registering for classes and programs, gifts of support, horticulture, public programs and education, volunteering and community outreach, or communications, please contact the following:

Membership
Caitlin Anello
Membership & Annual Giving Manager
610-566-9134, ext. 208
canello@tylerarboretum.org

Administration and Employment
Kathryn Ombam
Office Manager
610-566-9134, ext. 200
kombam@tylerarboretum.org

Accounts Payable and Book keeping
Beth Hoppe
Bookkeepr
610-566-9134, ext. 204
bhoppe@tylerarboretum.org

Special Events and Rentals
Margaret Starke
Special Events Manager
610-566-9134, ext. 210
mstarke@tylerarboretum.org

Weddings
To learn about hosting your wedding at Tyler, please contact
Angela DiLella
Jeffrey Miller Catering
610-213-3097
angelad@jamcater.com

Registration for Classes, Programs, and Camps
Joanne Landau
Registrar
610-566-9134, ext. 215
jlandau@tylerarboretum.org

Annual Giving, Donations, and Bequests
Mary Beth Jackson
Director of Development
610-566-9134, ext. 206
mjackson@tylerarboretum.org

Horticulture and Maintenance
Mike Karkowski
Director of Horticulture
610-566-9134, ext. 222
mkarkowski@tylerarboretum.org

Public Programs and Education
Amy Mawby
Director of Public Programs
610-566-9134, ext. 214
amawby@tylerarboretum.org

Volunteering and Community Outreach
Julia Lo Ehrhardt
Community Outreach Manager
610-566-9134, ext. 205
jlo@tylerarboretum.org

Youth Education and Summer Camps
Liz Hornbach
Youth Education Manager
610-566-9134, ext. 202
lhornbach@tylerarboretum.org

Communications, Social Media, and Website
Gary Bloomer
Communication & Publications Manager
610-566-9134, ext. 267
gbloomer@tylerarboretum.org

To contact other members of staff, please refer to our staff directory.

Share →