Board of Trustees

Executive Committee:

Shipley A. Allinson, President
Professional Landscape Designer and Certified Arborist Consultant 

Gene S. Ferraro, Vice President
Senior Vice President–Investments, Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC.

Jeannie K. Liggett, Vice President
Government Affairs Manager, Exelon Generation

Laura Guertin, Ph.D., Secretary
Associate Professor of Earth Sciences, Penn State University/ Brandywine

Sandra Lutz, CPA, Treasurer
Director, Accounting & Auditing, Elko & Associates, retired


Benjamin Carr, Chief Investment Officer, LifeStorage

Eric Chapman, Managing Director with Accenture

Linda H. Ciavarelli, D.P.M. Podiatric Physician & Surgeon, Brandywine Podiatry

Suzanne Ciongoli, former General Counsel and COO, Spencer Capital Management, LLC

John P. Connors, Esquire, Lend Services USA, and, The Connors Firm

John M. Ewing, President, John Ewing Construction

Don Helwig, CFO/Treasurer, George S. Coyne Chemical Co., Inc. 

David Henderson, Financial advisor

James R. Flandreau, Partner, Paul, Flandreau & Berger, LLP

Andrew W. Harobin, Sr. Manager, Enterprise Architecture & Business Process, Wawa

Robert A. Kunz, MD, Ph.D., Emergency Medicine, retired

Guy A. Messick,  Attorney, Messick & Lauer, P.C. 

Heather Saunders, Accounting consultant

Katy Thorbahn, Partner and Managing Director,  Shiny Agency

Keren White, Consultant, Geneva Global

Victoria K. Will, VP, Regulatory, Environmental & Safety, Exelon Power


Share →